| | | | | |  

Forum Home Forum Home > Unreal Tournament 3 > Unreal Tournament 3 > General
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Calendar   Register Register  Login Login

impact hammer jump: a myth ?

Post Reply Post Reply Page  123>
Author

Online Status: Offline
Post Options Post Options   Quote LOL-i-ZER Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: impact hammer jump: a myth ?
    Posted: 24 Jul 2009 at 3:09am

trying to improve myself, I made some research and found out some vids on youtube about high jumps with impact hammer. I never saw anyone performing such jump online, and I've never been able to do it myself (but I'm just a noob..:-) ..). Could some experimented players give me their opinion on that matter ? Is it working only on PC ? or on PS3 with mouse ? Thanks in advance for your comments.

OUCH !! THAT HURTS
Free Agent
Pinnacle View Drop Down
Forum Moderator
Forum Moderator

Post Options Post Options   Quote Pinnacle Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24 Jul 2009 at 3:19am

Yup, they are. If you need help, hit me up and I'll get some players that can help you. It takes a lot of practice, but once you've got it, you've got it.

coolworx View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Quote coolworx Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24 Jul 2009 at 3:28am
I cant do it...thats why I called it a GLITCH :)))) LOL
But Im open to learn it...if anybody can show it....???....

Cheers...
Coolworx

Danjel8 View Drop Down
Godlike Member
Godlike Member

Post Options Post Options   Quote Danjel8 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24 Jul 2009 at 4:19am
Definately not a myth! Every single jump I've seen on youtube I've done offline/online.

Another 1 that is very good is to go from the redeemer back up to the bridge on suspense!

Good luck with getting it done, practise offline first. Most jumps are capable with using the correct jump boot method though.
LOL-i-ZER View Drop Down