Forum Home Forum Home > Unreal Tournament 3 > Unreal Tournament 3 > General
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Calendar   Register Register  Login Login

So Im new here

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Noob
Noob

Online Status: Offline
Post Options Post Options   Quote QuitAlready Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: So Im new here
    Posted: 18 Mar 2010 at 9:58pm
Just got UT3 a few days ago, yes im a total noob. Saw a link here fin another forum saying theres an active PS3 UT3 Community.
DVirus_R View Drop Down
Team Phoenyx
Team Phoenyx
Scavenger Hunter

Post Options Post Options   Quote DVirus_R Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 Mar 2010 at 10:09pm
yup, they are right but most of ppl here are playing MW2, ¬¬

XD,  don't worry man, looks the tutorial in their section, you will learn some there.

enjoy UT3, and don't worry if someone makes you angry, they are joking, XD, Insanes! LOL

☢ Phyx_ThunderBird
QuitAlready View Drop Down
Noob
Noob

Post Options Post Options   Quote QuitAlready Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 Mar 2010 at 10:19pm
Thanks for the advice, but I have a question I downloaded a Cloud Strife Model and imported it. When I use it on Multiplayer am I the only that can see it or everyone, or is it just the people that have it installed already?
DVirus_R View Drop Down
Team Phoenyx
Team Phoenyx
Scavenger Hunter

Post Options Post Options   Quote DVirus_R Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 Mar 2010 at 10:24pm

actually all can see it, just take care to not use a wrong character there cuz sometime we couldn't see the body of the character and that makes angry in the battlefield. but well. just that is the problem, a wrong char.

☢ Phyx_ThunderBird
ax412 View Drop Down
Team iAM
Team iAM
Duel Champ

Post Options Post Options   Quote ax412 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 Mar 2010 at 10:35pm
we can't see custom characters unless we own them