Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message Reverse Sort Order
SIZZLE View Drop Down
Team oOPS
Team oOPS

I'm your huckle berry

Online Status: Offline
Post Options Post Options   Quote SIZZLE Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Sniping Advice
    Posted: 28 Jul 2010 at 5:55pm
Originally posted by Buzzin Fr0g

Originally posted by uc SYZYGY uc

yea im in Valor. i have the 2nd tier SFRC with 4x scope now. it does ok but i haft to empty 2 clips in someone to get a killi and i get insta gib'd a lot. i guess i should of bought the armor for 5 points?
WTF?  When was the last time you played MAG?

sup Buzzin...VGP got me to play a few games but we were getting destroyed lol i only had 1 decent game where i went 28-7 the rest were really bad..i kept hitting r2 to shoot lol

i know...im a MAG noob
sHoCkD_Yo_aSs is a novice bot
Buzzin Fr0g View Drop Down
Team oOPS
Team oOPS

Post Options Post Options   Quote Buzzin Fr0g Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Jul 2010 at 5:45pm

yea im in Valor. i have the 2nd tier SFRC with 4x scope now. it does ok but i haft to empty 2 clips in someone to get a killi and i get insta gib'd a lot. i guess i should of bought the armor for 5 points?

WTF?  When was the last time you played MAG?
Got Pwned?

misfit44 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Quote misfit44 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Jul 2010 at 1:53am
Originally posted by SilverJ-17

Originally posted by oXxLunacyxXo

120 health ? how u do that

Increased health.  If I remember correctly, it's one of, if not the last ability you gain in one of the ability groups.  I haven't played the game in some time, so excuse my forgetfulness.

It's in the last item on the Atheticism list (the first item is Impact Damage Resistance). 5 skill points to get it. Happy Hunting
SilverJ-17 View Drop Down
Godlike Member
Godlike Member
Silver Coinage