Forum Home Forum Home > Off Topic Forums > Sports
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Calendar   Register Register  Login Login

Fantasy Football

Post Reply Post Reply Page  12>
Author
Forum Moderator
Forum Moderator

Online Status: Offline
Post Options Post Options   Quote Milly Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Fantasy Football
    Posted: 09 Oct 2010 at 3:58pm
Should have thought of this one earlier but o well. This is here to talk about how ur doin in ur league, moves or trades you've made that helped you, and maybe your bonehead bench of the week. Anything about fantasy football.

This is my first year playing FF. I'm in 2 leagues. A H2H league and a points league. Im 2-2 in my h2h. I lost my first 2 by about 20 points or less. So i made couple moves and my last game i beat someone with no losses and this week i play the top person, so if i beat him i'll be happy as ****. Cause hes been killing people. He has AP, LT, Wes welker, Tom Brady, Chris Cooley, Austin Collie, Steven Jackson, i could keep goin but i think you get the point. Hes team is f***ing stacked. I'll prob get my ass handed to me but o well. As long as its not by more them 25 points ha. And for my points league im in the basement at 9th out of 10 players. It was a auto-draft and i got screwed. The 2 QB's i started with were Farve and Big Ben. Well lets see Ben was suspended and Farve didnt do ****. So yea i got the big shaft on that one. I'll already like 150 points or so behind the leader. Thats alot to make up already.

For anyone in a small league look to see if SD defense is still out there and grab them quick. They gave me 28 points last week and they have OAK this week.
ckc_pamkitten View Drop Down
Team CKC
Team CKC

Post Options Post Options   Quote ckc_pamkitten Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Oct 2010 at 4:33pm
Originally posted by Milly