FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Calendar   Register Register  Login Login

Assignments

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Team Deep
Team Deep
The Fluffer

Online Status: Offline
Post Options Post Options   Quote Fluffy Fluffington Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Assignments
    Posted: 13 Jan 2012 at 2:52am
Just noticed a very annoying thing.

I was working on the "Fixin' it" assignment on conquest. Got a ton of repairs until I noticed three 
Douche nozzles on the Highway that goes above the map sniping. 

I switched over to assault toward the end to whip out my Famas + Ballistic scope to take em out.

Took em out, went about my Merry way and the game ended.

Found out You don't get credit for the assignment unless you finish out the game in that class.
In other words, because I didn't finish out the game as an engineer I didn't get credit for the repairs.

So pissed. especially since I threw my body at every vehicle to get a kill w the repair kit.

ThAtSmAtT View Drop Down
Team KmA
Team KmA
Buffalo Bill

Post Options Post Options   Quote ThAtSmAtT Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Jan 2012 at 9:22am
hmm really?.. that sucks lol but i dont think that happened to me.. i changed class and i got the points.. maybe it was a little glitch or something.... similar to how when i was levelling up the s-heli's ages ago and i got all the points i got in the heli it went towards my engineer class... sometimes theres stupid little glitches that happnes like that rarely.... maybe what happened to you was a one off... or has it happened more than once...? also.. an easy way to get vehicle repairs and be safe as just spawn in a heli and repeair it from the inside... many people aren't good pilots and need repairing constantly lol
Fluffy Fluffington View Drop Down
Team Deep
Team Deep
The Fluffer

Post Options Post Options   Quote Fluffy Fluffington Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Jan 2012 at 4:36pm