FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Calendar   Register Register  Login Login

Help Phantaci Win

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Team iAM
Team iAM
Duel Champ

Online Status: Offline
Post Options Post Options   Quote ax412 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Help Phantaci Win
    Posted: 10 Apr 2013 at 1:17am
Hey guys my school recently hosted a Film Festival. Now my friends and I are in no way, shape or form, professionals.
However, 2nd place is determined by most youtube views....
So please help me out by watching and sharing this video:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N7E0AOqq51U
RpZ-Xot1Cz View Drop Down
Ultra Member
Ultra Member

Post Options Post Options   Quote RpZ-Xot1Cz Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 Apr 2013 at 2:16am
sure... watch me leave the best comment...
im tired.
Ultra Member
Ultra Member

Post Options Post Options   Quote RpZ-Xot1Cz Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 Apr 2013 at 2:37am
you seee? im a pro at this.
im tired.
YINYANG View Drop Down
Forum Moderator
Forum Moderator
Ho's And Disco's

Post Options Post Options   Quote YINYANG Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 Apr 2013 at 3:39am
the uploader account name is sexy event????? LMFAO change the thumbnail to a pair of tits instant 1,000,000 views but a tonne of dislikes LOL , movie is well done though for the equipment you worked with. 

nerds_is_war View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Quote nerds_is_war Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 Apr 2013 at 6:40am
very professional.....well done
psn u_b_nerds
ax412 View Drop Down
Team iAM
Team iAM
Duel Champ

Post Options Post Options   Quote ax412 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 Apr 2013 at 9:36am
Originally posted by YINYANG